Here are the latest reviews from students who have enrolled with us.

If you are a student and would like to leave a review, simply click on the Review button below. No personal details are displayed and your full privacy will be respected.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

The best!

May 17, 2017 by Carmen Miller

This has been one of my best study experiences and I'm so happy how quickly I got through my course. I found my support was brilliant and it's great to come out with a real government qualification. Thank you all :-) x


Mar 08, 2017 by Sian Pavey

Very useful if I didn't understand anything they would help so I did. I would advise others to do it as it really helped me to understand about being a teaching assistant and learn the skills to work in a school.


All in all very good and lovely staff

Jul 07, 2016 by Mrs Welock

Totally recommended, thank you so much


Jan 12, 2016 by B. Cervanna

This was the perfect entry level for me, I haven't studied for such a long time I was really worried about doing this. I shouldn't have though as everything worked out great and I am so happy I went for it.


Oct 18, 2015 by Gail Wenlock

I needed help to submit my assignment and my tutor worked with me through several versions and was really patient and accomadating. I made lots of small changes and passed with excellent results. I would recommend trying them.


Oct 15, 2015 by Rasa

Very impressed by the quality of this course, I loved it


Really easy and enjoyable

Oct 04, 2015 by Paula Gibbs

Hi, another one just finished and would like to say a big thank you for getting me through. My support was brilliant and I thoroughly enjoyed everything. Many thanks, I will recommend to everyone.


Apr 21, 2015 by Becky T

Just wanted to write and say a big thank you to everyone who helped me get through my course. You have all been brilliant and I couldn't have done this without you. Becky


Apr 08, 2015 by Rach

Loved the course, the tutors were so helpful and supportive the whole way. Thank you so much


Apr 02, 2015 by Zoe Gurd

My course arrived safely 20/03/2014, the course has been satisfactory, and I have advised my sister to also apply to you straight away. Thank you for your assistance.


De Montfort College , USA 5.0 5.0 14 14 This has been one of my best study experiences and I'm so happy how quickly I got through my course. I found my support was brilliant and it's great to come out with a real governm
Page:
12

Ready to enrol?

It's easy

was £564, now £399

Enrol and Save >

to enrol by telephone

0345 652 0098

— DON’T MISS OUT — SAVE £165 In December!

Don’t miss out on this fabulous December offer – a £165 reduction in your enrolment fees.

To take advantage of this amazing offer all you have to do is enrol on your course before 01/01/2019. This offer is valid when you enrol on-line, over the phone or through the post!

 There has never been a better time to start learning and take that first step towards a brighter future!

*This offer cannot be backdated. To take advantage of the discount, offer valid during the period 01/12/18 to 01/01/19

Enrol on your course for £35 deposit Enrol now

Ask us a question

.

.