Here are the latest reviews from our students

We love hearing from our students, if would like to leave a review, simply click on the Review button below. No personal details are displayed and your full privacy will be respected.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Apr 02, 2015 by K Walker

Great quality course, a close call whether to get it here or put the money towards a college. I chose the home study at £295 on a course that would cost more. I made the right decision as it has the same qualification. Very impressed with the quality of support and service. My education is about 8 years old and was a bit worried about starting studying. It has been very easy though so no worries for me.


Apr 02, 2015 by Lakshmi Patel

Thanks for a very fast, efficient and good value service. Really impressed. My course arrived very quickly and it looks good. Couldn't ask for a better customer experience. Thanks.


Apr 01, 2015 by Amy Laws

I'm also another happy student and very pleased with my progress so far. I've found the course books very easy to understand and it's also been very easy to send in my work. I switched to sending in my work by e-mail which made things quicker.


Apr 01, 2015 by Deepak Mahmood

Thanks for all your help, it's been a fantastic time studying with you guys. I definitely recommend you to anyone who is thinking about becoming a teaching assistant. I finished my course in 5 months and was very happy with my results. Thank you, Deepak


Mar 31, 2015 by Amina Patel

This was a good experience and i am going to try do the certificate one. The marking really helped me to make my work better and i am very happy i chose this.


Mar 31, 2015 by S AWAL

I really do appreciate your support and can proudly say throughout my whole life I have come across with one of the best personal tutor like you. I am so glad that I am studying under your instruction and believe that with all your help I will gain good grades which I am desperate off.


De Montfort College , USA 4.9 5.0 66 66 Thanks to my fab tutor Chris for helping me so much. You were always there for me and I wouldn't have finished sooooo quickly with our you! You are a star Christophar... see what I
Page:
«567
Find out more OverviewCertificateInvoiceReviewsSupportSyllabusAbout us

Ready to enrol?

It's easy

was £560, now £395


Enrol and Save >

to enrol by telephone

0345 652 0098

35% OFF ALL COURSES SAVE £165 In August

 

Don’t miss out on this fabulous August offer – a £165 reduction in your enrolment fees.

To take advantage of this amazing offer all you have to do is enrol on your course before 01/09/2019. This offer is valid when you enrol on-line, over the phone or through the post!

 There has never been a better time to start learning and take that first step towards a brighter future!

*This offer cannot be backdated. To take advantage of the discount, offer valid during the period 01/08/19 to 01/09/19

NUS card for students

NUS card for students

NUS extra is our official student discount card. Apply for your card as soon as you’re enrolled and start saving. Apply here.

Key Points

  • Fully supported home study course
  • RQF Accredited - a fully recognised qualification

Enrol on your course for £35 deposit Enrol now

Ask us a question

.

.