Here are the latest reviews from our students

We love hearing from our students, if would like to leave a review, simply click on the Review button below. No personal details are displayed and your full privacy will be respected.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Apr 14, 2015 by S Begum

Just finished my course and I am very pleased with everything.


Apr 07, 2015 by JP

I've been looking for a course to choose for ages, I decided to go on this one because of the price, the syllabus is the same as everywhere else and this place does tutor support over the phone. Got an NUS as well


Apr 03, 2015 by Michelle Lewis

Excellent service, course was exactly as described on their website. Took my course in to show the teacher I work with who said it is very comprehensive in comparison to other courses she's seen. I'm looking forward to getting started and i'll give more detailed updates once I've started working my way through it. So far everything has been great so would recommend this course if you are thinking about it.


Apr 03, 2015 by Mrs J Read

You took time to explain the technical terms and gave me all the options for the course. I'm glad I chose you over other colleges.


Apr 02, 2015 by K Walker

Great quality course, a close call whether to get it here or put the money towards a college. I chose the home study at £295 on a course that would cost more. I made the right decision as it has the same qualification. Very impressed with the quality of support and service. My education is about 8 years old and was a bit worried about starting studying. It has been very easy though so no worries for me.


Apr 02, 2015 by Lakshmi Patel

Thanks for a very fast, efficient and good value service. Really impressed. My course arrived very quickly and it looks good. Couldn't ask for a better customer experience. Thanks.


Apr 01, 2015 by Amy Laws

I'm also another happy student and very pleased with my progress so far. I've found the course books very easy to understand and it's also been very easy to send in my work. I switched to sending in my work by e-mail which made things quicker.


Apr 01, 2015 by Deepak Mahmood

Thanks for all your help, it's been a fantastic time studying with you guys. I definitely recommend you to anyone who is thinking about becoming a teaching assistant. I finished my course in 5 months and was very happy with my results. Thank you, Deepak


Mar 31, 2015 by Amina Patel

This was a good experience and i am going to try do the certificate one. The marking really helped me to make my work better and i am very happy i chose this.


Mar 31, 2015 by S AWAL

I really do appreciate your support and can proudly say throughout my whole life I have come across with one of the best personal tutor like you. I am so glad that I am studying under your instruction and believe that with all your help I will gain good grades which I am desperate off.


De Montfort College , USA 4.9 5.0 70 70 Found my tutor exceptional in terms of friendliness, professionalism and willingness to offer help and assistance.Staff should be praised, thank you
Page:
«567
Find out more OverviewCertificateInvoiceReviewsSupportSyllabusAbout us

Ready to enrol?

It's easy

was £560, now £395


Enrol and Save >

to enrol by telephone

0345 652 0098

SAVE IN DECEMBER

 To take advantage of this amazing offer all you have to do is enrol on your course by 31/12/2019. This offer is valid when you enrol online, over the phone or through the post!

There has never been a better time to start learning and take that first step towards a brighter future!

*This offer cannot be backdated. To take advantage of the discount, offer valid during the period 01/12/19 to 31/12/19

NUS card for students

NUS card for students

NUS extra is our official student discount card. Apply for your card as soon as you’re enrolled and start saving. Apply here.

Key Points

  • Fully supported home study course
  • RQF Accredited - a fully recognised qualification

0% Finance available on this courseEnrol now

Ask us a question

.

.