Here are the latest reviews from our students

We love hearing from our students, if would like to leave a review, simply click on the Review button below. No personal details are displayed and your full privacy will be respected.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

MY COURSE MATERIALS WERE BRILLIANT

May 17, 2017 by Kerry Plumridge

Excellent course and I have recommended course to my friends. E-mail's were responded to quickly and my tutor was brilliant. First class experience.


Fabulous

Apr 28, 2017 by Nicky Gurston

Had an amazing time studying my course. If you get the chance this is a great place to study and I will be back again for another course soon


Mar 24, 2017 by JKM

im doing the course right now and its brilliant. about to do my 4th unit. then all the practicals. its tough but the tutor support is fantastic. they help you every step of the way so ur never alone! if ur thinking about doing it... I definitely recommend it. its a fantastic course and u learn a lot.


Awesome! Loving it

Mar 10, 2017 by Anghard Popoola

You people have been amazing helping me to prepare and settle in to becoming a TA. Helpful from the start to the end, would definitely recommend you to all my friends, thanks guys!


Mar 07, 2017 by Sue Lieghton

Excellent service and course materials with full guidance from my tutor. I can recommend to anyone wanting to get your level 3.


Over the moon, thank you!!

Dec 01, 2016 by Charlie Timmings

OMG I\'ve just received my certificate woohoo! I cannot thank you enough for all the help you gave, I\'ll be recommending you to anyone who wants to become a TA. I\'m so buzzing right now so anyone who\'s thinking about doing it, just do it! :-)


Nov 01, 2016 by Dianne Pinner

Thank you so much for letting me upgrade to the work placement course, you made my day, I am so happy :-) thank you X


Oct 18, 2016 by T Kaur

Just finished my course and enjoyed it so much have upgraded to the special needs diploma. I thank you for all your help


level 3 teaching assistant

Aug 18, 2016 by jo davies

excellent course, very good course material sent out asap, help at every step the way if required, would highly recommend!!! 5 star


Five stars

Aug 03, 2016 by Mrs Elaine Gould

This course has taught me just as much about my own kids as working in a school It's been a real eye opener for me and helped me to work better with my own children.


De Montfort College , USA 4.9 5.0 70 70 Found my tutor exceptional in terms of friendliness, professionalism and willingness to offer help and assistance.Staff should be praised, thank you
Find out more OverviewCertificateInvoiceReviewsSupportSyllabusAbout us

Ready to enrol?

It's easy

was £560, now £395


Enrol and Save >

to enrol by telephone

0345 652 0098

SAVE IN DECEMBER

 To take advantage of this amazing offer all you have to do is enrol on your course by 31/12/2019. This offer is valid when you enrol online, over the phone or through the post!

There has never been a better time to start learning and take that first step towards a brighter future!

*This offer cannot be backdated. To take advantage of the discount, offer valid during the period 01/12/19 to 31/12/19

NUS card for students

NUS card for students

NUS extra is our official student discount card. Apply for your card as soon as you’re enrolled and start saving. Apply here.

Key Points

  • Fully supported home study course
  • RQF Accredited - a fully recognised qualification

0% Finance available on this courseEnrol now

Ask us a question

.

.