Here are the latest reviews from our students

We love hearing from our students, if would like to leave a review, simply click on the Review button below. No personal details are displayed and your full privacy will be respected.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Mar 07, 2017 by Sue Lieghton

Excellent service and course materials with full guidance from my tutor. I can recommend to anyone wanting to get your level 3.


Over the moon, thank you!!

Dec 01, 2016 by Charlie Timmings

OMG I\'ve just received my certificate woohoo! I cannot thank you enough for all the help you gave, I\'ll be recommending you to anyone who wants to become a TA. I\'m so buzzing right now so anyone who\'s thinking about doing it, just do it! :-)


Nov 01, 2016 by Dianne Pinner

Thank you so much for letting me upgrade to the work placement course, you made my day, I am so happy :-) thank you X


Oct 18, 2016 by T Kaur

Just finished my course and enjoyed it so much have upgraded to the special needs diploma. I thank you for all your help


level 3 teaching assistant

Aug 18, 2016 by jo davies

excellent course, very good course material sent out asap, help at every step the way if required, would highly recommend!!! 5 star


Five stars

Aug 03, 2016 by Mrs Elaine Gould

This course has taught me just as much about my own kids as working in a school It's been a real eye opener for me and helped me to work better with my own children.


Jul 26, 2016 by Phillipa

I started this fabulous course 9 months ago and just finished, 3 months in front of my finish time. I loved every minute of it and you are just the best. I can't thank you enough for all your help. I'm so happy, Philipa xx


Jun 28, 2016 by L F

Well don't really know where to start. I was so excited when u fit my course through. When I opened it I thought omg what have I done! But with ur help I managed to scrape through with a few resubmission salting the way. I never believed I could possibly achieve this but I did so thank you so so much do your support and guidance through this.
Thank you


May 20, 2016 by sammie jones

I am so happy, you helped me so much. Anyone thinking about doing this course, my experience was really good.

I would recommend


Was easy for me to upgrade

Apr 26, 2016 by Jane Freeman

Hi, I just want to say thank you for kindly letting me swap my course to the workplacement one, you are stars as you made it so easy. Thank you so much, Jane x


De Montfort College , USA 4.9 5.0 66 66 Thanks to my fab tutor Chris for helping me so much. You were always there for me and I wouldn't have finished sooooo quickly with our you! You are a star Christophar... see what I
Find out more OverviewCertificateInvoiceReviewsSupportSyllabusAbout us

Ready to enrol?

It's easy

was £560, now £395


Enrol and Save >

to enrol by telephone

0345 652 0098

35% OFF ALL COURSES SAVE £165 In August

 

Don’t miss out on this fabulous August offer – a £165 reduction in your enrolment fees.

To take advantage of this amazing offer all you have to do is enrol on your course before 01/09/2019. This offer is valid when you enrol on-line, over the phone or through the post!

 There has never been a better time to start learning and take that first step towards a brighter future!

*This offer cannot be backdated. To take advantage of the discount, offer valid during the period 01/08/19 to 01/09/19

NUS card for students

NUS card for students

NUS extra is our official student discount card. Apply for your card as soon as you’re enrolled and start saving. Apply here.

Key Points

  • Fully supported home study course
  • RQF Accredited - a fully recognised qualification

Enrol on your course for £35 deposit Enrol now

Ask us a question

.

.