Here are the latest reviews from our students

We love hearing from our students, if would like to leave a review, simply click on the Review button below. No personal details are displayed and your full privacy will be respected.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jul 09, 2018 by CC

I've just got my job thnx to this course. I can recommend it with all my heart x


Feb 21, 2018 by Gail McKenna

I was recommended this course by a friend who did it and so glad I went for it. I did the level 3 award course and found it very informative. I will probably do the work based one next.


Dec 01, 2017 by Princess B

Really good and i enjoyed it. I thought it would be hard but it wasn't.


Sep 18, 2017 by Drita

Delighted with my course and it's given me a real boost. My tutor Chris was so helpful and informative I really appreciate all the help, thank you x


Aug 03, 2017 by Shazia Hussain

Just to let you know I received my certificate and want to say thanks to everyone for all your help. I've recommended you to all my friends and anyone reading this I can truly say this was a fantastic course and if you're thinking about it, just go for it!


Thank you

Jun 07, 2017 by E R

After receiving my letters about my final units and getting the good news I have passed, I just wanted to say a huge thank you for all your help and support throughout my learning with DeMontfort College.
You have been brilliant! Always there when I've needed help and support and I couldn't have done it without you.
Thank you again.

Kind regards


MY COURSE MATERIALS WERE BRILLIANT

May 17, 2017 by Kerry Plumridge

Excellent course and I have recommended course to my friends. E-mail's were responded to quickly and my tutor was brilliant. First class experience.


Fabulous

Apr 28, 2017 by Nicky Gurston

Had an amazing time studying my course. If you get the chance this is a great place to study and I will be back again for another course soon


Mar 24, 2017 by JKM

im doing the course right now and its brilliant. about to do my 4th unit. then all the practicals. its tough but the tutor support is fantastic. they help you every step of the way so ur never alone! if ur thinking about doing it... I definitely recommend it. its a fantastic course and u learn a lot.


Awesome! Loving it

Mar 10, 2017 by Anghard Popoola

You people have been amazing helping me to prepare and settle in to becoming a TA. Helpful from the start to the end, would definitely recommend you to all my friends, thanks guys!


De Montfort College , USA 4.9 5.0 66 66 Thanks to my fab tutor Chris for helping me so much. You were always there for me and I wouldn't have finished sooooo quickly with our you! You are a star Christophar... see what I
Find out more OverviewCertificateInvoiceReviewsSupportSyllabusAbout us

Ready to enrol?

It's easy

was £560, now £395


Enrol and Save >

to enrol by telephone

0345 652 0098

35% OFF ALL COURSES SAVE £165 In August

 

Don’t miss out on this fabulous August offer – a £165 reduction in your enrolment fees.

To take advantage of this amazing offer all you have to do is enrol on your course before 01/09/2019. This offer is valid when you enrol on-line, over the phone or through the post!

 There has never been a better time to start learning and take that first step towards a brighter future!

*This offer cannot be backdated. To take advantage of the discount, offer valid during the period 01/08/19 to 01/09/19

NUS card for students

NUS card for students

NUS extra is our official student discount card. Apply for your card as soon as you’re enrolled and start saving. Apply here.

Key Points

  • Fully supported home study course
  • RQF Accredited - a fully recognised qualification

Enrol on your course for £35 deposit Enrol now

Ask us a question

.

.