Here are the latest reviews from our students

We love hearing from our students, if would like to leave a review, simply click on the Review button below. No personal details are displayed and your full privacy will be respected.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

This is my 2nd course & I love this college

Nov 06, 2018 by Miss K Lee

So far their courses have proved to be good quality and in particular the support I have got is easy to use.

The reason I chose this course was for the telephone support which I couldn't find anywhere else. This is what I like best.


I've got a job!

Nov 01, 2018 by Victoria Morgan

I'm almost halfway through my course & really enjoying the content. All queries are speedily replied to and my assessments marked and returned quickly. As a result of what I've learned so far I had a TA interview this week and have been offered a job. If you're deliberating - go for it, this is a great course!!


My tutor was brilliant

Oct 23, 2018 by Anon

I had fantastic tutor support throughout my course and I couldn't be more delighted with my course. Thank you Demontfort college, I definitely have no hesitation recommending you to my school head.


Thank you

Jul 12, 2018 by Jonathan Sinclair

I'd like to personally thank everyone who helped get my course finished, you guys made me feel like I wasn't alone and I couldn't have done it without you. Thank you so much, I'll definitely keep in touch and recommend you to all my friends. Special thanks goes to Chris for my reference, it was very much appreciated! Jonathan


100% recommend

Jul 10, 2018 by Chloe

I have just completed this course, I did it in just over four months, which was my goal, even after a slow start I got there, I am now awaiting my certificate and my future in the classroom is very promising. I would highly recommend this course, the course material given is excellent, it's easy to send your work off and receive feedback, I knew my tutor was always there if I needed him too. Everything was made so simple and once I started I couldn't stop. I found the whole course very interesting and I've learnt loads.


Jul 09, 2018 by CC

I've just got my job thnx to this course. I can recommend it with all my heart x


Feb 21, 2018 by Gail McKenna

I was recommended this course by a friend who did it and so glad I went for it. I did the level 3 award course and found it very informative. I will probably do the work based one next.


Dec 01, 2017 by Princess B

Really good and i enjoyed it. I thought it would be hard but it wasn't.


Sep 18, 2017 by Drita

Delighted with my course and it's given me a real boost. My tutor Chris was so helpful and informative I really appreciate all the help, thank you x


Aug 03, 2017 by Shazia Hussain

Just to let you know I received my certificate and want to say thanks to everyone for all your help. I've recommended you to all my friends and anyone reading this I can truly say this was a fantastic course and if you're thinking about it, just go for it!


De Montfort College , USA 5.0 5.0 61 61 So far their courses have proved to be good quality and in particular the support I have got is easy to use.The reason I chose this course was for the telephone support which
Page:
123»
Find out more OverviewCertificateInvoiceReviewsSupportSyllabusAbout us

Ready to enrol?

It's easy

was £560, now £395

Enrol and Save >

to enrol by telephone

0345 652 0098

— DON’T MISS OUT — SAVE £165 In December!

Don’t miss out on this fabulous December offer – a £165 reduction in your enrolment fees.

To take advantage of this amazing offer all you have to do is enrol on your course before 01/01/2019. This offer is valid when you enrol on-line, over the phone or through the post!

 There has never been a better time to start learning and take that first step towards a brighter future!

*This offer cannot be backdated. To take advantage of the discount, offer valid during the period 01/12/18 to 01/01/19

NUS card for students

NUS card for students

NUS extra is our official student discount card. Apply for your card as soon as you’re enrolled and start saving. Apply here.

Key Points

  • Fully supported home study course
  • RQF/QCF Accredited - a fully recognised qualification

Enrol on your course for £35 deposit Enrol now

Ask us a question

.

.