Here are the latest reviews from our students

We love hearing from our students, if would like to leave a review, simply click on the Review button below. No personal details are displayed and your full privacy will be respected.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Feb 05, 2020 by SIAUL20877

Excellent service from Chris and de montfort college, I've been continuously offered support and help throughout..very pleased!


Nov 24, 2019 by Sumaira

Found my tutor exceptional in terms of friendliness, professionalism and willingness to offer help and assistance.Staff should be praised, thank you


Highly Recommend

Nov 05, 2019 by Chrissy R

Great, friendly tutors with in depth knowledge of teaching.


woop woop !

Sep 09, 2019 by Jessie Wright

I've flippin done it lol, 7 months hard graft finally paid off. Over the moon and honestly recommend this course to anyone thinking about it. I really enjoyed so 5 out of 5 from me x


Sep 02, 2019 by Miss x

My experience with online learning prior to studying with De Montfort College often left me feeling let down and resentful, every time I needed some help I would rarely stay focused on my course. It's been a real pleasure working with my tutor Chris who has a more holistic and flexible approach than any of my other experiences and has kept me on track. Seven months on and I'm just about to finish my course. I definitely feel happy to have studied and chosen De Montfort.


Aug 15, 2019 by Ella K

Thanks to my fab tutor Chris for helping me so much. You were always there for me and I wouldn't have finished sooooo quickly with our you! You are a star Christophar... see what I did there lol :-) x


May 21, 2019 by Laurie King

I really do reccomend this course, my tutor was very helpful and responded very quickly when I needed help and advice. I completed my course within the year time given and found it pretty straight forward. You do have to be very strict with yourself with it being a home study course as you can find yourself not working as much as you should at times. Highly recommend.


My friend told me about it

May 09, 2019 by Fatima Begum

I just finished and everything was good thank you. My friend finished her course with you a and told me it was ok so I went and did it with you.


This course was the best

Feb 20, 2019 by Naz Patel

I just started working in my dream job and couldn't have got here without all the help I got so just want to say thanks to all. Take care, you know who you are :-) Naz x


Jan 07, 2019 by JALOL10120

YES!!!!!!!!!!! JUST FINISHED AND I CAN'T THANK EVERYONE ENOUGH FOR ALL THEIR HELP THEY GAVE TO ME! THE BEST THING I'VE EVER DONE AND JUST RECOMMENDED YOU TO MY SISTER. X


De Montfort College , USA 4.9 5.0 71 71 Excellent service from Chris and de montfort college, I've been continuously offered support and help throughout..very pleased!
Page:
123»
Find out more OverviewCertificateInvoiceReviewsSupportSyllabusAbout us

Ready to enrol?

It's easy

was £560, now £295


Enrol and Save >

to enrol by telephone

0345 652 0098

DON’T MISS THIS FABULOUS OFFER

 To take advantage of this amazing offer all you have to do is enrol on your course by 31/03/2020. This offer is valid when you enrol online, over the phone or through the post!

There has never been a better time to start learning and take that first step towards a brighter future!

*This offer cannot be backdated. To take advantage of the discount, offer valid during the period 01/03/20 to 31/03/20

NUS card for students

NUS card for students

NUS extra is our official student discount card. Apply for your card as soon as you’re enrolled and start saving. Apply here.

Key Points

  • Home Study Course - Study From Home
  • Government Teaching Assistant Qualification
  • RQF Accredited - a Fully Recognised Course

0% Finance available on this courseEnrol now

Ask us a question

.

.