Here are the latest reviews from our students

We love hearing from our students, if would like to leave a review, simply click on the Review button below. No personal details are displayed and your full privacy will be respected.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Feb 03, 2021 by G Patel

Great value and well run I enjoyed my course.


Dec 30, 2020 by Armeen Ali

After looking at more courses than I care to remember, I decided on De Montfort as they had such good reviews and a friend also recommended them. So far I'm really happy, it's easy to use and my tutor Chris has been great. I'd say you can't really go wrong with this course, I think it's the best on the market.


Nov 21, 2020 by Jemma White

After lots of searching this was the best value course I could find and I'm very pleased with how it all worked out. I managed to get it finished in under 3 months and decided to carry on doing the work based certificate course.


Sep 18, 2020 by Ameena Hussain

The best course I have ever done


Feb 05, 2020 by SIAUL20877

Excellent service from Chris and de montfort college, I've been continuously offered support and help throughout..very pleased!


Nov 24, 2019 by Sumaira

Found my tutor exceptional in terms of friendliness, professionalism and willingness to offer help and assistance.Staff should be praised, thank you


Highly Recommend

Nov 05, 2019 by Chrissy R

Great, friendly tutors with in depth knowledge of teaching.


woop woop !

Sep 09, 2019 by Jessie Wright

I've flippin done it lol, 7 months hard graft finally paid off. Over the moon and honestly recommend this course to anyone thinking about it. I really enjoyed so 5 out of 5 from me x


Sep 02, 2019 by Miss x

My experience with online learning prior to studying with De Montfort College often left me feeling let down and resentful, every time I needed some help I would rarely stay focused on my course. It's been a real pleasure working with my tutor Chris who has a more holistic and flexible approach than any of my other experiences and has kept me on track. Seven months on and I'm just about to finish my course. I definitely feel happy to have studied and chosen De Montfort.


Aug 15, 2019 by Ella K

Thanks to my fab tutor Chris for helping me so much. You were always there for me and I wouldn't have finished sooooo quickly with our you! You are a star Christophar... see what I did there lol :-) x


De Montfort College , USA 4.9 5.0 75 75 Great value and well run I enjoyed my course.
Page:
123»
Find out more OverviewCertificateInvoiceReviewsSupportSyllabusAbout us

Ready to enrol?

It's easy

April sale, save 47%

was £560


Now £295


Interest free instalments from only £73.75 per month


4 Monthly Payments of only £73.75
Pay in Full >

One-off payment of £295


Or enrol by telephone

0345 652 0098

WE’RE FULLY OPEN FOR THIS ONLINE HOME STUDY COURSE

 To take advantage of this amazing April offer all you have to do is enrol on your course by 30/04/2021. This offer is valid when you enrol online, over the phone or through the post!

There has never been a better time to start learning and take that first step towards a brighter future!

*This offer cannot be backdated. To take advantage of the discount, offer valid during the period 01/04/21 to 30/04/21

NUS card for students

NUS card for students

NUS extra is our official student discount card. Apply for your card as soon as you’re enrolled and get saving!

Key Points

  • Home Study Course - Study From Home
  • NCFE CACHE Teaching Assistant Qualification
  • RQF Accredited - a Fully Recognised Course

0% Finance available on this courseEnrol now

Ask us a question

.

.